[env-trinity] Fw: Weaverville server and email back in operation

Tom Stokely tstokely at trinityalps.net
Fri Dec 7 17:17:33 PST 2007


----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Doug Schleusner" <DSCHLEUSNER at mp.usbr.gov>
To: "Steve Anderson" <s1anders at blm.gov>; "James Spear" 
<Jim.Spear at ca.usda.gov>; "James Feider" <lchilton at ci.redding.ca.us>; "Byron 
Leydecker" <bwl3 at comcast.net>; "Larry Hanson" <LKHanson at dfg.ca.gov>; "Mike 
Berry" <MBerry at dfg.ca.gov>; <srosekrans at environmentaldefense.org>; "Sharon 
Heywood" <sheywood at fs.fed.us>; <wbrock at fs.fed.us>; "Joe Polos" 
<Joe_Polos at fws.gov>; <michael_long at fws.gov>; "Mike Orcutt" 
<director at hoopa-nsn.gov>; "George Kautsky" <hupafish at hoopa-nsn.gov>; "Joan 
Hartman" <jrhartmann at impulse.net>; "Andreas Krause" <AKRAUSE at mp.usbr.gov>; 
"Brandt Gutermuth" <BGUTERMUTH at mp.usbr.gov>; "Brian Person" 
<BPerson at mp.usbr.gov>; "Diana Clifton" <DCLIFTON at mp.usbr.gov>; "Dave 
Gaeuman" <DGAEUMAN at mp.usbr.gov>; "Deanna Jackson" <DLJACKSON at mp.usbr.gov>; 
"Don Reck" <DRECK at mp.usbr.gov>; "Doug Schleusner" <DSCHLEUSNER at mp.usbr.gov>; 
"Ed Solbos" <ESOLBOS at mp.usbr.gov>; "John Klochak" <JKLOCHAK at mp.usbr.gov>; 
"Joe Riess" <JRIESS at mp.usbr.gov>; "Nina Hemphill" <NHEMPHILL at mp.usbr.gov>; 
"Priscilla Davee" <PDAVEE at mp.usbr.gov>; "Rod Wittler" 
<RJWITTLER at mp.usbr.gov>; "Elizabeth Soderstrom" <esoderstrom at n-h-i.org>; 
"Edgar Duggan" <yen2fish at netzero.net>; <irma.lagomarsino at noaa.gov>; "Rick 
Rogers" <rick.rogers at noaa.gov>; "Tom Weseloh" <caltrout at sbcglobal.net>; 
"Arnold Whitridge" <awhitridge at snowcrest.net>; "Tim Hayden" 
<hayden at snowcrest.net>; "Richard Lorenz" <rlorenz at snowcrest.net>; "Dana 
Hord" <splash at snowcrest.net>; "Dan Haycox" <tsh at snowcrest.net>; "Serge Birk" 
<sergebirk at starband.net>; "Pat Frost - TCRCD" <pfrost at tcrcd.net>; "Tom 
Stokely" <tstokely at trinityalps.net>; "Roger Jaegel" 
<rjaegel at trinitycounty.org>; "David Steinhauser" 
<splash at trinityriverrafting.com>; "Teresa Connor" <connor at water.ca.gov>; 
"Dave Hillemeier" <dhillemeier at yuroktribe.nsn.us>
Cc: "Steve Rothert" <srothert at americanrivers.org>; "Francis Berg" 
<francis_berg at ca.blm.gov>; "Elizabeth Hadley" <ehadley at ci.redding.ca.us>; 
"Steve Turek" <sturek at dfg.ca.gov>; "Ann Hayden" 
<ahayden at environmentaldefense.org>; "Loren Everest" <leverest at fs.fed.us>; 
"Sherri Miller" <smiller02 at fs.fed.us>; "Hetrick, Nick" 
<nick_hetrick at fws.gov>; "Abbey Stockwell" <abbstock at gmail.com>; "Robert 
Franklin" <fishwater at hoopa-nsn.gov>; <Scott at mcbaintrush.com>; "Margaret 
Tauzer" <margaret.tauzer at noaa.gov>; "Joe Neill" <joensuz at thegrid.net>; 
"Howard Freeman" <hfreeman at trinitycounty.org>; "joshua allen" 
<jallen at trinitycounty.org>; "Curtis Anderson" <curtisa at water.ca.gov>; "Jeff 
Morris" <jeff at weavervilleinfo.com>
Sent: Friday, December 07, 2007 4:45 PM
Subject: Weaverville server and email back in operation


> Thanks for your patience!
> Doug
>
> ___________________________________
>
> Douglas P. Schleusner, Executive Director
> Trinity River Restoration Program
> P.O. Box 1300, 1313 South Main St.
> Weaverville, CA  96093
> (530) 623-1800  Fax: (530) 623-5944
> e-mail: dschleusner at mp.usbr.gov
> ___________________________________
>
> 




More information about the env-trinity mailing list