[env-trinity] Fw: E-mail from Rod Wittler Regarding Trinity - Normal Water Year

Tom Stokely tstokely at trinityalps.net
Mon Apr 7 16:33:43 PDT 2008


----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Deanna Jackson" <DLJackson at mp.usbr.gov>
To: "Steve Rothert" <srothert at americanrivers.org>; "Virginia Bostwick" 
<fish472 at aol.com>; "Jim Harp" <JEHarp at aol.com>; "Gary Diridoni" 
<gary_diridoni at blm.gov>; "Steve Anderson" <s1anders at blm.gov>; "Francis Berg" 
<Francis_Berg at ca.blm.gov>; "James Spear" <jim.spear at ca.usda.gov>; "Elizebeth 
Hadley" <ehadley at ci.redding.ca.us>; "James Feider" 
<mwalker at ci.redding.ca.us>; "Jill Geist" <jgeist at co.humboldt.ca.us>; "Marcia 
Armstrong" <marmstrong at co.siskiyou.ca.us>; "Leydecker, Byron" 
<bwl3 at comcast.net>; "Clair Stalnaker" <clair_stalnaker at cowisp.net>; "Dave 
Bitts" <dbitts at cox.net>; <krushton at dfg.ca.gov>; "Larry Hanson" 
<lkhanson at dfg.ca.gov>; "Mike Berry" <mberry at dfg.ca.gov>; "Currier, Monty" 
<mcurrier at dfg.ca.gov>; <mhampton at dfg.ca.gov>; "Manji, Neil" 
<NManji at dfg.ca.gov>; "Robert Sullivan" <RSULLIVAN at dfg.ca.gov>; "Sara Borok" 
<sborok at dfg.ca.gov>; "Sinnen, Wade" <wsinnen at dfg.ca.gov>; "Josh Korman" 
<jkorman at ecometric.com>; "Ann Hayden" <ahayden at environmentaldefense.org>; 
<srosekrans at environmentaldefense.org>; "Mike Merigliano" 
<mmerig at forestry.umt.edu>; "Ashton, Don" <dashton at fs.fed.us>; "Welsh, Hart" 
<hwelsh at fs.fed.us>; "Everest, Loren" <leverest at fs.fed.us>; "Margaret Boland" 
<pboland at fs.fed.us>; "Miller, Sherri" <sherri_miller at fs.fed.us>; "Sharon 
Heywood" <sheywood at fs.fed.us>; "Bill Brock" <wbrock at fs.fed.us>; "Anthony 
Heacock" <anthony_heacock at fws.gov>; "Bill Pinnix" <bill_pinnix at fws.gov>; 
"Chamberlain, Charlie" <Charles_Chamberlain at fws.gov>; 
<damon_goodman at fws.gov>; "Jamie Bettaso" <Jamie_Bettaso at fws.gov>; "Polos, 
Joe" <Joe_Polos at fws.gov>; "John Engbring" <john_engbring at fws.gov>; "Ken 
Nichols" <Ken_Nichols at fws.gov>; "Long, Mike" <michael_long at fws.gov>; 
"Hetrick, Nick" <nick_hetrick at fws.gov>; "Paul Zedonis" 
<paul_zedonis at fws.gov>; "Phillip Detrich" <phillip_detrich at fws.gov>; "Randy 
Brown" <randy_brown at fws.gov>; "Scott Foott" <Scott_Foott at fws.gov>; "Shaw, 
Tom" <tom_a_shaw at fws.gov>; "Vina Frye" <vina_frye at fws.gov>; "Joanna Lessard" 
<jlessard at garciaandassociates.com>; "Graham Matthews" 
<graham at gmahydrology.com>; "Wes Smith" <wes at gmahydrology.com>; "Aaron 
Martin" <yurokfish at gmail.com>; "Andrea Davis" <adavis at hoopa-nsn.gov>; 
"Orcutt, Mike" <director at hoopa-nsn.gov>; "Franklin, Robert" 
<fishwater at hoopa-nsn.gov>; "Kautsky, George" <hupafish at hoopa-nsn.gov>; 
"Petros, Paul" <ppetros at hoopa-nsn.gov>; "Abbey Stockwell" 
<abbstock at hotmail.com>; "Tom Lisle" <tel7001 at humboldt.edu>; "CJ Ralph" 
<cjralph at humboldt1.com>; "Joan Hartman" <jrhartmann at impulse.net>; "Ron Reed" 
<rreed at karuk.us>; <tsoto at karuk.us>; "Allen Foreman" 
<allen.foreman at klamathtribes.com>; "Bill Trush" <bill at mcbaintrush.com>; 
"Fred Meyer" <Fred at mcbaintrush.com>; "John Bair" <john at mcbaintrush.com>; 
"Scott McBain" <scott at mcbaintrush.com>; "Andreas Krause" 
<AKRAUSE at mp.usbr.gov>; "Brandt Gutermuth" <BGUTERMUTH at mp.usbr.gov>; "Brian 
Person" <BPerson at mp.usbr.gov>; "Christine Karas" <CKARAS at mp.usbr.gov>; 
"Cecil Lesley" <CLESLEY at mp.usbr.gov>; "Diana Clifton" 
<DCLIFTON at mp.usbr.gov>; "Dave Gaeuman" <DGAEUMAN at mp.usbr.gov>; "Deanna 
Jackson" <DLJACKSON at mp.usbr.gov>; "Don Reck" <DRECK at mp.usbr.gov>; "Doug 
Schleusner" <DSCHLEUSNER at mp.usbr.gov>; "Ed Solbos" <ESOLBOS at mp.usbr.gov>; 
"John Klochak" <JKLOCHAK at mp.usbr.gov>; "Joe Riess" <JRIESS at mp.usbr.gov>; 
"Nina Hemphill" <NHEMPHILL at mp.usbr.gov>; "Priscilla Davee" 
<PDAVEE at mp.usbr.gov>; "Rod Wittler" <RJWITTLER at mp.usbr.gov>; "Elizabeth 
Soderstrom" <esoderstrom at n-h-i.org>; "Edgar Duggan" <yen2fish at netzero.net>; 
"Lagomarsino, Irma" <irma.lagomarsino at noaa.gov>; "Margaret Tauzer" 
<Margaret.Tauzer at noaa.gov>; "Rogers, Rick" <rick.rogers at noaa.gov>; "Keith 
Marine" <marine at nsrnet.com>; "Paul Uncapher" <uncapher at nsrnet.com>; 
"Weseloh, Tom" <caltrout at sbcglobal.net>; "Whitridge, Arnold" 
<awhitridge at snowcrest.net>; "Hayden, Tim" <hayden at snowcrest.net>; "Belchik, 
Mike" <mbelchik at snowcrest.net>; "Richard Lorenz" <rlorenz at snowcrest.net>; 
"Dana Hord" <splash at snowcrest.net>; "Dan Haycox" <tsh at snowcrest.net>; "Petey 
Brucker" <pbrucker at srrc.org>; "Birk, Serge" <sergebirk at starband.net>; "Curt 
Melcher" <curt.melcher at state.or.us>; "Patrick Frost" <pfrost at tcrcd.net>; 
"Joe Neill" <joensuz at thegrid.net>; "Stokely, Tom" 
<tstokely at trinityalps.net>; "Howard Freeman" <hfreeman at trinitycounty.org>; 
"Allen, Josh" <jallen at trinitycounty.org>; <rjaegel at trinitycounty.org>; 
"David Steinhauser" <splash at trinityriverrafting.com>; "Josh Strange" 
<strange at u.washington.edu>; "Ned Andrews" <eandrews at usgs.gov>; "Mary Ann 
Madej" <mary_ann_madej at usgs.gov>; "Teresa Connor" <connor at water.ca.gov>; 
"Curtis Anderson" <curtisa at water.ca.gov>; "Scott Kennedy" 
<kennedys at water.ca.gov>; "Robert Klamt" <rklamt at waterboards.ca.gov>; "Jeff 
Morris" <jeff at weavervilleinfo.com>; "Chuck Lydy" <hawk191940 at yahoo.com>; 
"Bonnie Smith" <for_bonnie at yahoo.com>; "Hillemeier, Dave" 
<dhillemeier at yuroktribe.nsn.us>; "Seth Naman" <snaman at yuroktribe.nsn.us>
Sent: Monday, April 07, 2008 3:44 PM
Subject: E-mail from Rod Wittler Regarding Trinity - Normal Water Year


> Good Afternoon,
>
> Indications I have from DWR via CVO indicate that at the 50% exceedance
> level, the Trinity water year will be NORMAL.
>
> The Flow Scheduling Meeting is 9:30 a.m. in Weitchpec at the Yurok
> offices.  Lunch (pizza) will be provided for a nominal $5 fee.  See you
> then.
>
> Trinity Inflow forecast
> breakdown
> trinity.breakdown.04012008
> April 1,
> 2008
> Probablility Water Yr
> 90% 900
> 50% 1066
> 10% 1346
>
>
> Rodney J. Wittler, Ph.D., P.E.
> Technical Modeling and Analysis Group
> Trinity River Restoration Program
> P.O. Box 1300
> or
> 1313 S. Main St.
> Weaverville, CA  96093
>
> (530) 623-1800/1801 Office/Desk
> (530) 262-3670 Mobile
> (530) 623-5944 Fax
> rjwittler at mp.usbr.gov
>
> 




More information about the env-trinity mailing list