[env-trinity] Fw: Trinity River Restoration Program's Monthly Coordination E-mail

Tom Stokely tstokely at att.net
Tue Jan 14 10:29:31 PST 2014


----- Forwarded Message -----

From: "JACKSON, DEANNA" <dljackson at usbr.gov>
To: Perry Morrow <perryrmorrow at gmail.com>; Aaron Martin <yurokfish at gmail.com>; Andreas Krause <akrause at yuroktribe.nsn.us>; "Bair, John" <John at mcbaintrush.com>; "Belchik, Mike" <mbelchik at snowcrest.net>; "Berol, Emelia" <ema.berol at yahoo.com>; "Berry, Mike" <mberry at dfg.ca.gov>; "Borok, Sara" <sborok at dfg.ca.gov>; Brian L. Person <BPerson at usbr.gov>; "Brock, William" <wbrock at fs.fed.us>; "Chamberlain, Charlie" <Charles_Chamberlain at fws.gov>; Clair Stalnaker <clair_stalnaker at cowisp.net>; "Cousins, Alex" <acousins at tcrcd.net>; "Currier, Monty" <mcurrier at dfg.ca.gov>; Damon Arthur <DArthur at redding.com>; Daniel Nordstrom <dnordstrom at usbr.gov>; "Dave at yuroktribe.nsn.us" <Dave at yuroktribe.nsn.us>; David J. Bandrowski <DBANDROWSKI at usbr.gov>; David R. Myers <dmyers01 at fs.fed.us>; Debra Chapman <dchapman at trinitycounty.org>; "Denn, Sandy" <snowgoose at pulsarco.com>; "Diridoni, Gary" <gary_diridoni at blm.gov>; Donald R. Reck <DReck at usbr.gov>; Donna Rupp <drupp at tcrcd.net>; "Duggan,
 Edgar" <yen2fish at yahoo.com>; Elizabeth Hadley <ehadley at ci.redding.ca.us>; Eric Peterson <EBPETERSON at USBR.GOV>; Eric R Wiseman <ewiseman at fs.fed.us>; Ernest Clarke <ernest_clarke at fws.gov>; "Frye, Vina" <Vina_Frye at fws.gov>; "Gaeuman, David" <DGAEUMAN at USBR.GOV>; Gail Goodyear <ggoodyear at hotmail.com>; "Gallagher, Michele" <MAGALLAGHER at USBR.GOV>; "Gant, Kelli" <trla at northtrinitylake.com>; "Garrett, Ann" <Ann.Garrett at noaa.gov>; George Kautsky <hupafish at hoopa-nsn.gov>; "Gittelsohn, Amy" <amyg at dcacable.net>; "Gogan, Liam" <krista at trinityriveroutfitters.com>; "Goodman, Damon" <damon_goodman at fws.gov>; Gus Kormeier <guskormeier at gmail.com>; "Gutermuth, Brandt" <BGUTERMUTH at USBR.GOV>; "Harp, Jim" <JEHarp at aol.com>; "Hauser, Paul" <phauser at trinitypud.com>; Heidi Harris <heidi.harris at ca.usda.gov>; "Hetrick, Nick" <Nick_Hetrick at fws.gov>; "Hord, Dana" <splash8 at hughes.net>; Hugh Ashley <mr.mongous at yahoo.com>; "Jackson, Deanna" <DLJACKSON at USBR.GOV>; James Lee
 <james.chris.lee at gmail.com>; Jedediah D Lewis <jdlewis at usbr.gov>; Jeffrey Sutton <jsutton at tccanal.com>; Judy Pflueger <jpflueger at trinitycounty.org>; "Kennedy, Scott" <kennedys at water.ca.gov>; Kim Mattson <mattson at ecosystemsnorthwest.com>; Lisa Land <lisaland at hoopa-nsn.gov>; "Lisle, Tom" <tel7001 at humboldt.edu>; "Lorenz, Richard" <rlorenz at snowcrest.net>; Louise Pierce <kanakabar at gmail.com>; "Lydy, Chuck" <hawk191940 at yahoo.com>; M. S. Andrew J. Jensen <ajensen at dfg.ca.gov>; Marc Lancaster <mlancaster at 5counties.org>; "Marine, Keith" <marine at nsrnet.com>; Mark Dowdle <mdowdle at tcrcd.net>; "Matthews, Graham" <graham at gmahydrology.com>; "McBain, Scott" <scott at mcbaintrush.com>; "McCarthy, Joseph" <JOEWMCCARTHY at COMCAST.NET>; "Mcsloy, Jeanne" <JMCSLOY at USBR.GOV>; "Melcher, Curt" <curt.melcher at state.or.us>; "Merigliano, Mike" <mike.merigliano at cfc.umt.edu>; "Meyer, Fred" <Fred at mcbaintrush.com>; "Michel, Travis" <sweettrinity at live.com>; "Milliron, Curtis"
 <Curtis.Milliron at wildlife.ca.gov>; "Morris, Jeff" <jeff at weavervilleinfo.com>; "Nicolls, Carrie" <ccapra24 at gmail.com>; "Petros, Paul" <ppetros at hoopa-nsn.gov>; "Polos, Joe" <joe_polos at fws.gov>; "Ralph, CJ" <cjralph at humboldt1.com>; "Reed, Ron" <rreed at karuk.us>; Renee Maggio <rmmaggio at fs.fed.us>; Robert Franklin <fishwater at hoopa-nsn.gov>; Robert Klamt <rklamt at waterboards.ca.gov>; Robin Schrock <rschrock at usbr.gov>; Rod Mendes <hoopaoes at gmail.com>; Scott Foott <Scott_Foott at fws.gov>; Sean Ledwin <hvtsean at gmail.com>; Seth Naman <Seth.Naman at noaa.gov>; "Sherman, Lesley" <lsherman at hoopa-nsn.gov>; "Sinnen, Wade" <WSinnen at dfg.ca.gov>; "Snodgrass, Nancy" <nch1 at water.ca.gov>; Steve Rothert <srothert at americanrivers.org>; "Stokely, Tom" <tstokely at att.net>; "Strange, Josh" <joshstrange at hotmail.com>; Suzie White <suwhite at trinitycounty.org>; Teresa Connor <connor at water.ca.gov>; Tom Weseloh <tom.weseloh at asm.ca.gov>; Tracy McFadin <tmcfadin at tcrcd.net>; "Trush, Bill"
 <bill at mcbaintrush.com>; "tsoto at karuk.us" <tsoto at karuk.us>; "Uncapher, Paul" <uncapher at nsrnet.com>; "Welsh, Hart" <hwelsh at fs.fed.us>; "Wittler, Rod" <rjwittler at usbr.gov>; "Zedonis, Paul" <pzedonis at usbr.gov>; mike.gallagher33 at gmail.com 
Sent: Tuesday, January 14, 2014 9:52 AM
Subject: Trinity River Restoration Program's Monthly Coordination E-mail
 


Good Morning,
Attached is our monthly coordination e-mail.  Please let us know if there are other items you would like to see included. 
 Please send contributions for next months  announcement no later than January 29th to dljackson at usbr.gov .
 Thank You,
-- 

Deanna Jackson

Secretary
Trinity River Restoration Program
PO Box 1300, 1313 South Main Street
Weaverville, California  96093
Phone:  530.623.1800
Fax:  530.623.5944
E-Mail: dljackson at usbr.gov
Website:  www.trrp.net 
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www2.dcn.org/pipermail/env-trinity/attachments/20140114/4c596f2b/attachment-0001.html
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: TRRP_Activities_2014_01_Final.pdf
Type: application/pdf
Size: 67718 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://www2.dcn.org/pipermail/env-trinity/attachments/20140114/4c596f2b/TRRP_Activities_2014_01_Final-0001.pdf


More information about the env-trinity mailing list